CONTACT US

 

IATSE Local 118 Union Office

 

 General inquiries Email: Office@iatse118.com | Phone: 604-685-9553 | Address: #206 - 2940 Main Street, Vancouver, BC, V5T 3G3

Administration
Office Coordinator Jeff Craig admin@iatse118.com   
Arts Club Costume dispatch Kirsten McGhie kmcghie@artsclub.com 604-687-5315 Ext.106
Oakanagan Dispatch Gord Osland oslandgord@gmail.com 250-809-0741
IATSE Trust Payroll Elena Juan payroll@iatse118.com  604-685-0024
Dispatch   dispatch@iatse118.com  778-745-1118 
 
Executive Board
executive@iatse118.com 
President Derall Dunlop president@iatse118.com   
Vice - President Eric St. Laurent vicepresident@iatse118.com   
Business Agent Jordan Both businessagent@iatse118.com   
Financial Secretary - Treasurer Alex Livland financialsecretary@iatse118.com  604-302-2539
Recording Secretary Glen Kruger recsec@iatse118.com   
Member at Large Dave Wilson memberatlarge1@iatse118.com  
Member at Large Heather Turnbull memberatlarge2@iatse118.com  

 

Board of Trustees
Dave Goodfellow Don underhill Kate Rittenhouse trustee@iatse118.com 
 
Health and Welfare 
Health & Welfare Administrator Carolyn Reemeyer healthandwelfare@iatse118.com   236-521-7832
Health & Welfare Trustees Gavin Bakewell Michael McGibbon hwtrustees@iatse118.com 
  Kate Rittenhouse Traci Cox  
 
Committees
Constitution and By-Laws Committee: constitution@iatse118.com 
Health and Safety Committee: safety@iatse118.com 
Anti-Racism Committee: arc@iatse118.com 
Young Workers Committee: ywc@iatse118.com 
Pride Committee: pridecommittee@iatse118.com 
Organizing Committee: organizing@iatse118.com 
Training Committee: training@iatse118.com 
Womens Committee  womenscommittee@iatse118.com